Skip to content

Call on 01273 857388

Jual-Logo-NewIn order to facilitate our customers planning for Christmas and New Year, we would like to confirm Juals delivery schedule over this period.

Date Orders Placed Delivery Service
Monday 19th Dec Last orders 3.00pm Last day for despatching to Ireland
Tuesday 20th Dec Last orders 3.00pm Last day for despatching to Scottish Highlands
Wednesday 21st Dec Last orders 3.00pm Last day for Pre Xmas delivery
Thursday 22nd Dec All day Wednesday 28th December
Friday 23rd Dec Last orders 11.30am Wednesday 28th December
Saturday 24th Dec All day Thursday 29th December
Sunday 25th Dec All day Thursday 29th December
Monday 26th Dec All day Thursday 29th December
Tuesday 27th Dec All day Thursday 29th December
Wednesday 28th Dec Last orders 11.30am Thursday 29th December
Thursday 29th Dec Last orders 11.30am Friday 30th December
Friday 30th Dec Last orders 11.30am Tuesday 3rd January
Saturday 31st Dec All day Wednesday 4th January
Sunday 1st January All day Wednesday 4th January
Monday 2nd January All day Wednesday 4th January
Tuesday 3rd January   Normal Next Day  Service Resumes
Top